Did you think of Deactivating your account instead of deleting it?
By deactivating your account, your account will be blocked until you have enabled it by contacting the Customer Support. If you decide to Delete your Account. this will be a permanent Action.
Furthermore, Jibli Account Termination Policy will be considered during the termination process, and the Customers must be debt and liability free prior to permanent Termination.